Webinar featuring Professor Haick

An opportunity to see and hear the amazing Technion Professor Hossam Haick (reported here previously), discuss with fellow Professor Naama Geva-Zatorsky, about fast Covid-19 testing. The Technion UK event is on Tues 20 Oct at 6pm (UK), 8pm (Israel) or 1pm EDT.  Register below.

https://technionuk.org/event/imagine-covid-19-testing-being-cheap-and-fast-webinar/

This entry was posted in Israel's Medical Achievements. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Webinar featuring Professor Haick

  1. Casper van Cleeveld says:

    Fascinating stuff. Thank you Michael for this info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *