Did you try kosher for Passover beer?

Israel’s Bryan Meadan produces gluten-free beer made from chickpeas and buckwheat all year round.  But for the Jewish festival of Passover he brings out a date ale which is certified Kosher for Passover by Badatz Beit Yosef.  (3rd link is to a USA site that brews KfP honey beer.)




This entry was posted in The Jewish State. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.