The 2012 Moskowitz prize

The winners of the 2012 prize for Zionism are are Dr. Yitzchak Glick, Chairman of the Emergency Medical Center in Efrat; Attorney Nitzana Darshan-Leitner, who fights against terrorist “lawfare”; and Tzvika Slonim, a founder of Gush Emunim and of the Ariel University Center.

This entry was posted in The Jewish State. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *