Moskowitz Prize for Zionism

Sadly, I missed out for the second year running. But the well-deserved winners were Chancellor Yigal Cohen-Orgad of Ariel University, Rabbi Moshe Levinger of Hebron, and Zionist education expert Dr. Zvi Zameret.

This entry was posted in The Jewish State. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *