13 Presidential Medal winners

Israel’s 2023 Presidential Medal of Honor was awarded to 12 individuals who have contributed to the State of Israel, the Jewish people, and all humanity.  Also, the Kemach NGO which promotes haredi employment. Non-Israelis included Morocco’s André Azoulay and Canada’s Irwin Cotler


This entry was posted in The Jewish State. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *