Israeli mathematicians share Shaw Prize

The 2022 Shaw Prize in Mathematical Sciences has been awarded to Israelis Noga Alon and Ehud Hrushovski for “their remarkable contributions to discrete mathematics and model theory; with interaction notably with algebraic geometry, topology, and computer sciences”.

This entry was posted in Science & Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.