Six new Ambassadors to Israel

Israeli President Isaac Herzog officially received new ambassadors from Sri Lanka, Ecuador, Guatemala, Ethiopia, Uruguay, and Portugal at the President’s Residence in Jerusalem. Guatemala is one of four countries to have an embassy in Jerusalem.

This entry was posted in Israel is Inclusive & Global. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *