Medals of honor 2023

The Presidential Medal of Honor is awarded to those who have made an extraordinary contribution to the State of Israel, the Jewish people, and all humanity. 2023’s recipients included Arab VP of Hebrew Uni Mona Khoury-Kassabri (see here) and ex-soccer captain Bibras Natcho – a Circassian Muslim.

This entry was posted in Israel is Inclusive & Global. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *