Groundbreaking women scientists

3 Israeli women scientists have won Na’amat Prizes. Prof. Beena Kalisky of Bar-Ilan University won NIS 100,000 for her sensors to detect magnetic nanoparticles (even a single electron). Other winners were Prof. Shiri Artstein (Tel Aviv Uni) and Dr. Yonit Hochberg (Hebrew Uni).,7340,L-3928594,00.html

This entry was posted in Israel is Inclusive & Global. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *