Lecture about Maronite Christians in Israel

Great opportunity to hear a presentation by Israeli Aramaic Maronite Christian Shadi Khalloul. IDF Captain (reserves) and former IDF Spokesman of 160,000 Israeli Christian soldiers integrated into Israeli society. Mon 21st Feb @ 12:30pm ET; 17:30 UK; 19:30 Israel.

https://esra.org.il/events-listing-view/details/2022-02-21/325-the-current-situation-of-maronite-christians-in-israel-with-shadi-khalloul.html

https://philosproject.org/

This entry was posted in Culture, Entertainment & Sport. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.